Delete your personal information

Delete own comments

Users can delete own comments on our blog using the “My Content and Settings” button located on top left side of the main comment form. This button opens pop-up window with a list of current user all comments and delete buttons.

Bulk management via email button also allows users to delete own comments with email confirmation. User need to click on [Delete all my comments] button and it will receive a “Delete all comments” link on the email address they used to post comments. In this way users confirm ownership of comments they want to delete, and they do that securely.

If you want to delete your personal information from our website, please send us a email to julie@alta-tollhaus.com.